My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews
“No problems. All went to plan. What could be better?”

Reviews for: Kiki Wessell

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Barbara B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Couldn't have had a better agent! From beginning to end Kiki was there w/answers & lots of "hand holding" thru the entire process. She went above & beyond every time. She helped me understand many of the confusing issues that popped up which was very reassuring. She was always ez to contact & responded to all messages & questions ASAP. Couldn't have made it successfully thru without her assistance. Thank you Kiki!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Christine E
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI

“Kiki was terrific. She wasn't pushy. She was interested in what I wanted and where I was comfortable. I felt like she cared just as much about me as she did anything else. I never felt like the sale was her main purpose for working with me. I never felt that she was doing a job and I was a burden. She was very thorough and diligent to make sure things were right and what I needed. She was able to point out things of the homes that I didn't know or think about. She made appointments according to my schedule and easy for me to make. Kiki spent time with me in looking at different places that didn't waste my time. Botttom line --- I felt like she was always looking out for me and was great to work with. Thank you Kiki!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Rebecca A and Anne M E
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Kiki was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Adela Estrada & James H
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53716

“Kiki did a great job. She was very good at ensuring she was doing everything we wanted her to. She was honest, even if it was something we maybe wouldn’t want to hear. She would consistently check in, and was great at keeping us updating between the time our offer was accepted and closing. She was very friendly and great to work with. She was also very responsive which was a key to succeeding in the housing market when we were looking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Ann N
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Kiki did a beautiful job always working to my benefit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2018 - Deborah & Jeff D
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“No problems. All went to plan. What could be better?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Marie L
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“Kiki Wessell is a true professional! This was as difficult time in our family with the loss of my dad and mom going into assisted living. Kiki took the time to listen and learn our family story and the situation we were in with selling our parents home for them. She was so thorough and kept us moving on a schedule that worked well for all involved. She was always available whenever I called. This was the first time going through something like this and Kiki was very understanding and patient with us. I couldn't have gotten through this without her! I have already recommended First Weber to a few people in the neighborhood that are thinking of moving. I will continue to refer other families to the services of Kiki and First Weber - - truly a family business that really cares.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Jennifer, Kathleen, & Timothy G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“Kiki went above and beyond for me as I bought my first home. She is a wonderful realtor & person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Christopher and Mary L
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Thank you for everything Kiki. You have met and exceeded all of our expectations.”